A new series featuring audio from memorable SSO performances.


Welcome to Symphony Sounds with Maestro Kevin Rhodes, a new series featuring audio clips from memorable concert performances by the Springfield Symphony Orchestra, with commentary from the Maestro.

Verdi’s Requiem

May 4, 2021

Dvořák’s 8th Symphony

April 15, 2021

The SSO Homegrown Series of “At Home” Performances

Featuring Maestro Rhodes, SSO musicians, youth orchestra musicians, SSO staff and more. There is music and talk of instruments, composers, and pieces—something different each week. Let’s all play together and have some fun.

BOX OFFICE (413) 733.2291

Join Our Newsletter

    Premier Supporter

    With additional support from