Skip to main content

Special Pricing Available for a Limited Time
4 tickets for $99

Use coupon code FAMILY4

Get your 4pk Now!

Come celebrate the “Sounds of the Season” with the Springfield Symphony Orchestra and Chorus. Featuring the talents of American Idol’s Michael Lynche and guest conductor William Waldrop, this family-friendly event will showcase an array of holiday music. From soulful R&B Christmas classics to Hannukah melodies and Tchaikovsky’s orchestral brilliance, there’s something for everyone. This festive concert also includes singers from the Extended Family Choir and Springfield Conservatory of the Arts, a beloved audience sing-a-long, and even a visit from Santa Claus. Join us for an afternoon that promises to spark the holiday spirit in a truly unforgettable way!

William Waldrop and Michael Lynche appear by arrangement with Greenberg Artists